Masseduction Rewired - LP – St. Vincent Official Skip to content

Masseduction Rewired - LP

Regular price $23.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Clear Vinyl


Side A
1. New York [Nina Kraviz Vocal Mix]
2. Sugarboy [Emika Allegiance Mix]
3. Smoking Section [Jlin Remix]
4. Dancing with a Ghost [Pearson Sound Remix]

Side B
1. Slow Disco [Eod Remix]
2. Hang on Me [Batu Remix]
3. Young Lover [Laurel Halo Remix]
4. Smoking Section [Mala Remix]